No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Ryan Konline House Acapellas

Author: Laniakea Sounds
Type: Samples

bundles including this product

bundle 70%
$172.09 $51.60


We at Laniakea Sounds are extremely proud to present "Ryan Konline - House Acapellas", a new artist sample pack, that features a soulful, warm and catchy vocals by an uprising star Ryan Konline. This exclusive collection from California based singer is 100% Royalty Free to use and it brings the charming and mesmerizing sounds directly to your studio!

With releases on Armada Music, Flamingo Recordings, Nurvous Records, and many more Ryan Konline has established himself as the go to songwriter and vocalist for many popular and upcoming djs/producers. His focus on melody and style combine to create a hypnotic groove that remains catchy but original at the same time. His previous works have focused on Deep House/Funk/Soul/R&B/Dance/Electronic genres. Ryan's range and diversity have proven his ability to bring to life the story of hundreds of instrumentals and he looks forward to many more projects in the future.

Ryan's vocal pack perfectly shows his abilities in the wide range of tempo, energy and singing character. His hypnotizing voice will add a human quality straight into your tracks and will give more brightness to your Pop music or more inimitableness to your Underground experiments.

Expect to find over 750MB of content with 5 key/tempo-labeled full songs. Each song features Leads, Harmony Stems, Ad-Libs and variations per song, which you can mix and match the vocals for creating your hit record!

Don't waste your time - listen to the demo and Download "Ryan Konline - House Acapellas" from Laniakea Sounds today!

Download Includes:
• 750 Mb of Content
• 58 Files in Total
• 5 Full Songs
• 5 Full Wet Acapellas
• 5 Full Dry Acapellas
• 6 Choruses
• 10 Verses
• 14 Harmony Stems
• 4 Adlibs
• 2 Build-Ups
• 3 Outro Stems
• 2 Pre-Choruses
• 2 Bridges
• 5 Lyric Files
• Key-Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files
• 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free

Please Note: This pack contains vocal samples only. The demo tracks were produced by @Andrew_Benson for Laniakea Sounds (for illustration purposes).

other products from this label

sale 40%
$28.99 $17.39