No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Trance Clublife Anthems


bundles including this product


Trance Euphoria are proud to release ‘Trance Clublife Anthems’ featuring 10 x Trance Construction Kits WAV, MIDI & Presets.

Inspired by all the top Euphoric, Uplifting & Epic Trance artists from around the world and all the top Trance festivals bringing you the best quality tools for your productions.


Each kit include all drum parts from kick (Compressed & Not Compressed) to several percussion loops, wet and dry loops for all the main parts also including filter up and down loops wet and dry, all MIDI parts are included and a mix down demo for each kit, folder structure is smartly arranged for ease of use also presets from spire & sylenth are included for each kit to replicate the sounds from the demo you have complete control, each kit gives you song ideas to start your next Trance smash hit including Arps, Basses, Leads & Pads.

Advantages With MIDI & Presets

With MIDI you have the ultimate in flexibility being able to edit notes, velocity etc and assign your own sound, these are easily imported to any DAW either Drag And Drop or Import MIDI Options in your DAW.

These MIDIs are also a great source of inspiration for those writers block moments even the pros need motivation and inspiration from time to time, you can also learn how these have been constructed and change/tweak the MIDI to your own taste.

With the included presets you have complete control and can replicate the sounds you hear and that have been rendered for you to use in each kit, you can tweak and do what you want to achieve your own sound.

Whats In The Pack?

* 10 x Trance Construction Kits (WAV, MIDI & Presets).
* All WAV Files 16-Bit.
* MIDI Files For Each Kit.
* Presets For Each Kit – (17 x Spire & 13 x Sylenth).
* Wet & Dry Loops For Each Kit.
* Drum Kick Compressed/Uncompressed Versions For Each Kit.
* Several Percussion Variation Wav Loops.
* Demo Mix Down Of Each Kit.
* BPM 136 & Key Info Labelled On Each Kit Folder.
* Professionally Produced.
* 100% Royalty Free.

Product Statistics:

295 x Total Files.
235 x Total WAV Files (16-Bit) Including:-
10 x Mixdown Demos.
25 x Percussion Loops.
20 x Kick Loops (10 x Compressed | 10 x Not Compressed).
12 x Pad Wavs (Wet, Dry, Filtered Up & Down).
48 x Arp Wavs (Wet, Dry, Filtered Up & Down).
60 x Bass Wavs (Wet, Dry, Filtered Up & Down).
60 x Lead Wavs (Wet, Dry, Filtered Up & Down).
30 x MIDI Files (8 x Arps | 10 x Basses | 10 x Leads | 2 X Pads).
30 x Total Presets - 17 x Spire Presets & 13 x Sylenth Presets
480MB Zipped. | 610MB Unzipped.

Synth Presets Compatibility

* Please Use Spire Version 1.1.9 Or Higher.
* Compatible With Sylenth Versions 3.02, 2.21beta & 2.2

* Please Note : Keep your software legal and up-to-date to avoid any issues when loading your new presets.

other products from this label