No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Classic Trance Vol.7

Author: Jksound


JKSOUND is proud to release Classic Trance Vol.7 For Reveal Sound Spire bringing back the '90s-'00s classic tape sound featuring 103 x Spire Presets and 18 x Construction Kits.

A Brand new package containing 5.39 GB professionally created construction kits, loops, presets, and MIDI files.

Inspired by 90's-00's trance hits, if you're looking for those nostalgic moments from the past look no further, this pack is full of 90's-00's character and will surely help you to your next hit.

Inspired by trance music artists such as Envio, Chicane, Cosmic gate, Ashley Wallbridge, Nitrous oxide, Mike, Talla2xlc, Sean Tyas, Ben Gold, Thrillseekers, Active sight legend b, Mat Silver, Tiesto and many others.

Everything you hear in the audio demo is made with presets from the Spire soundset.

What's In The Pack?
- 103 Spire Presets (Individual And Bank Files);
- 18 Construction Kits (Each kit includes MIDI + WAV + Spire Presets);
- All files are clearly named and categorized in Folders;
- 5.39 GB of Content;
- 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality;
- 100% Royalty-Free.

Synth Presets Compatibility:
* Please Use Reveal Sound Spire synthesizer Version 1.1.17 Or Higher.
* Please Note: Keep your software legal and up-to-date to avoid any issues when loading your new presets.

About The MIDI And Audio demo.
* The MIDI supplied are for demonstration purposes only and are copyrighted to their respected owners.

other products from this label

sale 50%
$24.00 $12.00
sale 50%
$26.50 $13.25