No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

bundles including this product


Freak Music label is proud to introduce the "Cloudy" - collection of 5 could hip-hop construction kits, perfect for your next chilled out production. This pack offers the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing. From construction kits, melodies, drums, percussion, chords, pads, leads, plucks - to presets and MIDI files, you will find everything you need in this amazing compilation.

Compatible with all DAWs and usable in more projects and genres than you can imagine. Each kit contain WAV files, MIDI sequences and WAV patches/synthesizer presets for an ultimate flexibility. You can load the MIDI files on your DAW of choice and recreate the melodies as you want to come up with new ideas. All of the kits are key and tempo labelled and delivered as 24-bit WAV files. You’ll also find a set of MIDI files corresponding to every melodic part in the kit. Finally, all Reveal Sound's Spire (v1.1.x or above) presets and WAV patches used to build these kits were included in each folder.

As a bonus, you will find carefully created, slowly EQ'd and mastered samples - closed hi-hats, open hi-hats, crashes and rides plus a bunch of loops. Everything included will perfectly fill your upcoming tracks. It is 100% royalty free and can be used as a base for your upcoming tracks or as an educational and inspirational tool. This is an excellent library to get inspired for your own productions!

• 5 full construction kits
• 46 Audio loops included
• 32 MIDI files included
• 22 Spire synthesizer presets included
• 10 WAV patches included
• 24 bit, 44.1 kHz WAV + MIDI + SPF
• 90 bonus samples (closed hi-hats, open hi-hats, crashes, rides)
• 20 rolled hi-hat loops
• 225 useful files in total
• 250 MB of unzipped content
• 100% Royalty-Free

Reveal Sound Spire synthesizer 1.1.14

other products from this label

sale 50%
$9.95 $4.97
sale 50%
$9.95 $4.97
sale 50%
$9.95 $4.97