No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Essential Pop Moments Vol.3

Author: Baltic Audio
Type: Samples

bundles including this product


'Essential Pop Moments Vol 3' from Baltic Audio is a must-have if you want to rock the upcoming Billboard Charts. It sets a new level of quality for Pop sample packs. Six Construction Kits are included and contain everything you'll need for your next banging hit.

'Essential Pop Moments Vol 3' contains real played and perfectly recorded guitars, basses, drums and synths with much time taken in the studio over the last few months.

Each of the six Construction Kits has perfectly recorded and mixed. The instruments have their own sound in a very commercial, fresh and innovative way.

This versatile product will be your essential source for creating instant Pop hits with the sound of The Chainsmokers, Sia, Zedd, Milky Chance, Hailee Steinfeld, James Arthur, Kendrick Lamar and Little Mix.

You can also use it for genres like Tropical House, Future Bass, Hip Hop, Trap and RnB.

Each sound was created by experts with the newest production techniques and passion and also perfectly mixed and with pristine 24-Bit Quality.

MIDI files are included for the majority of the musical phrases and drums heard in most Kits are coming to you with this pack.

You can work very easily with the MIDI files combined with a sampler to trigger the key labelled one-shots, or just use your favorite synth/sampler and use the 100% Royalty-Free ideas to finally get your real chart hit ready.

'Essential Pop Moments Vol 3' comes with unlooped/tail WAV files allowing you to end a phrase with the decay of the reverb/delay applied to the loop to sound professional. You'll even get dry and wet versions with filter/sidechain/reverb for many files and for the guitars you'll find amped & dry versions for re-amping for the most important guitars.

Product Details:
• 6 Construction Kits with Key & Scale Information;
• Over 4.2 GB of Content;
• 69 MIDI Files;
• 171 One-Shots;
• 62 Tonal One-Shots;
• 204 WAV Tracks;
• Amped & Dry Versions for Re-Amping;
• Unlooped Tails;
• Recorded with Quality Amps and Mics;
• Perfectly Tweaked, Mixed and Mastered;
• PC/Mac Compatible;
• 100% Royalty-Free;
• 44.1kHz, 24-Bit Stereo WAV Format.

other products from this label