No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Flavor: Red Edition

Author: 2DEEP
Type: Samples


'Flavor: Red Edition' by 2DEEP is a sample pack full of beats and pristine Pop vocals ready to let you create your next smash hit with ease.

This pack includes everything from the instrument stems, the wet and dry vocal tracks, MIDI files, and one-shots, so you have full control over your project. Loops, vocals, MIDI files and one-shots - all the tools you need for making the most of your studio time. The MIDI files give you the freedom to apply hooky melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, you can drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on your next track.

The content included in this pack is not only perfect for mainstream Pop, Future Bass and RnB, but it can also help bring Dance, Electronica and Urban genres to a whole other level. All loops and samples in this library are licensed to you Royalty-Free so you can use them in your commercial compositions at no extra cost.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits;
• 5 Bass Loops;
• 5 Drum Loops;
• 3 FX Loops;
• 5 Kick Loops;
• 3 Snare Loops;
• 4 Pad Loops;
• 1 Keys Loop;
• 2 Synth Loops;
• 3 Pluck Loops;
• 1 Tom Loop;
• 5 Vocal FX Loops;
• 1 Vocal Chop Loop;
• 5 Main Vocals (Wet);
• 5 Main Vocals (Dry);
• 14 MIDI Files;
• 23 One-Shots;
• Key & Tempo Labelled;
• 1 Fully Mastered Mix;
• 100% Royalty-Free.

other products from this label

sale 30%
$39.99 $27.99
sale 30%
$24.99 $17.49
sale 30%
$14.95 $10.46