No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Myon Spire Soundset Vol.1



Myon Spire Soundset Vol. 1 is filled with 300 signature presets for Trance, Progressive and Dance.

Over the past two years, we teamed up to capture the legacy and craft the future Myon signature sound to give you an inspiring and proven collection of sounds that will help improve your productions.

Split into 5 categories including: Arps, Bass, Leads, Pads, and Plucks. Among each preset having modwheels assigned, all four macros are programmed to give you more creative possibilities shaping and modulating your sound just how you want it!

Globally acclaimed for his ability to generate connectedness and energy with his approach to music, each preset has been designed and tested to ensure its impact in your music!

With these presets already been used in Myon’s latest tracks, including his remixes for Joda ‘Breaking Down Walls’, Armin & Ne-Yo’s ‘Unlove You’, the upcoming ‘Tales From Another World’, and more – you’ll have the signature sounds and new secret weapons to take your music to the next level!

Myon Spire Soundset Vol. 1 – Details
5 Main Preset Categories:

ARP (31)
BASS (78)
LEAD (56)
PAD (51)
PLUCK (84)

300 Spire presets by Myon
Core synthesizer patch mapping and programming
All presets assigned intuitive modwheel parameters
All presets assigned all four macro controls for easy tweaking and multiple sound variations

Preset format(s): .swzip (Full Bank) + .spf2 (Individual Presets)
Note: Presets Require Full Retail Version of Spire 1.5.11 or later

“This soundbank is full of gems and will be my go to Spire bank for a long time into the future.”
– Super8

Supported and used by:
Above & Beyond (Paavo Siljamäki)
Andy Moor
Armin van Buuren
Gabriel & Dresden
Ilan Bluestone
Jeffrey Sutorius
Maor Levi
Marcus Schossow
Oliver Smith
Orjan Nilsen
Seven Lions
Super8 & Tab
Those Usual Suspects

Myon Spire Soundset Vol. 1 presets are used in these tracks:
Andain – Promises (Myon Summer Of Love Reboot)
Armin van Buuren feat. Ne-yo – Unlove You (Myon Return To 95 Mix)
Farius – Forever (Myon Summer Of Love Mix)
Gryffin – Just For A Moment (Myon Summer Of Love Mix)
Gryffin – New Blood (Myon Summer Of Love Mix)
Joda – Breaking Down Walls (Myon Return to 2000 Mix)
Steve Brian – Little Lies (Myon Summer Of Love Mix)

other products from this label