No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Nucleus Samples: Groovy House

Author: Nucleus Samples
Type: Samples


Need that essential House sound you've been hearing a lot lately?

Look no further, Nucleus Samples has got the goods!

Bringing you the freshest sounds around, this is Nucleus Samples Groovy House. This pack offers you the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing! Inside, you will find 12 starter loop kits, all including Drum loops and Bass loops, both wet and dry.

Nucleus Samples offer you the best tools for you to launch your next great track. Let's not forget, we give away all Instrumental Loops in midi form as well as wav for your own convenience and creative freedom.

What's more, everything you get is Royalty Free!

Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want.

Compatible with all DAWs and usable in more projects and genres than you can imagine.

Pack Content:
• 12 x Starter Loop Kits
• 12 x Bass Loops Wet
• 12 x Bass Loops Dry
• 24 x Hi-Hat Loops
• 12 x Kick Loops
• 5 x Percussion Loop
• 12 x Clap Loops
• 1 x Slice Vocal Loop
• 12 x Bass Midi Files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
• PC/Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

other products from this label