No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Pop Masterpieces

Type: Samples

bundles including this product


Pop Masterpieces By Audentity Records is a feel-good-inspired sample pack, which main focus is melodic pop-related tracks, infused with elements of house, Brazilian bass, tropical and progressive melodic house.

The pack contains plucked melodies, warm synth guitars lines, vocal chops, feel-good harmonies and so much.

Filled with a dazzling amount of 315 files and divided into folders like Songstarters, Vocal Loops, One-Shots, Music Loops, Fx, Drum Loops and Bass Loops.

It's really easy to use this pack, just drop some cool elements like our Music loops in your DAW and mix them with the drum loops, basslines and fx and you are already halfway to finish your next music bomb in the studio.

In detail, you can expect 700MB of content with all audio at 24Bit & 44KHZ.

Everything is royalty-free (if downloaded via regular stores) and you are free to release your end result on all platforms.

Pop Masterpieces contains:
20 Drum Loops;
85 Music Loops;
15 Bass Loops;
16 Vocal Loops (wet & dry);
5 Fill Loops;
39 Drum Sounds;
20 Bass Shots;
10 Songstarters;
15 SFX Loops;
3 Build up Loops;
20 Vocal One Shots;
10 Synth One Shots;
60 Midis;
Total 315 Files.

other products from this label