No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Pop Nation

Author: Seven Sounds
Type: Samples


"Pop Nation" by Seven Sounds is a pack that brings together different types of the Pop genre, with very catchy vocals and hooks and also unique sounds that give each kit a very original and fresh mood and ambient. Without a doubt, when it comes to looking for new sounds and airs for your new song, then this is the perfect content for you and for you to start creating more amazing music. Inspired by current mainstream Pop.

05 Double Vocals Wet/Dry;
05 Harmony Vocals Dry;
05 Harmony Vocals Wet;
06 SFX;
07 Song Starter;
09 Vocal Loops Dry;
09 Vocal Loops Wet;
16 Midi;
26 Drum Loops;
29 Instrumental Loops;
29 One Shots;
100% royalty-free.

other products from this label