No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Future House 2020 Bundle

Author: Seven Sounds
Type: Samples

Products inside bundle


We present to you the Bundle of 'Future House 2020 + vocals' by Seven Sounds. This pack contains very comercial sounds and vocals with catchy hooks, with which you can inspire yourself and create amazing and unique tracks. It also contains incredible instrumental loops, drum loops and much more! Inspired by Meduza, Becky Hill, Martin Garrix, Loud Luxury, Bebe Rexha and many more artists. This content is 100% royalty-free.


Future House 2020 vol.1
03 Double Vocals Dry
03 Double Vocals Wet
03 Harmony Vocals Dry
03 Harmony Vocals Wet
04 Main Vocals Dry
04 Main Vocals Wet
06 Music Loops
09 Midi
10 Fx
22 Vocal Phrases
30 Drum Loops
40 Instrumental Loops

Future House 2020 vol.2
02 Double Vocals Dry
02 Double Vocals Wet
04 Main Vocals Dry
04 Main Vocals Wet
07 Fx
10 Bass Loops
13 Midi
23 Instrumental Loops
27 Drum Loops
27 One Shots

Future House 2021
03 Acapella Vocals Dry
03 Acapella Vocals Wet
08 Music Loops
10 Fx
13 Midi Files
20 Vocals Phrases
30 Drum Loops
30 Instrumental Loops

other products from this label