No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Smokey Loops: Bass House 2

Author: Smokey Loops


Smokey Loops presents 'Bass House 2', a rich collection of sounds, presets and midi.

Inside you'll find Construction Kits, Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Melody Loops, Oneshots, Fx, Presets and all the necessary elements ready to create an original soundtrack!

You will find 5 Construction kits with MIDI and Serum / Spire presets to create sounds and melodies as you like.

Also, it contains tempo and key labels for easy reference.

Bass House 2 is 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
• 166 Total Files;
• 20 MIDI Files;
• 1,05 Gb;
• 24-Bit Quality;
• Tempo and Key Labeled;
• 100% Royalty-Free.

Loops Details:
• 5 Full Construction Kits;
• 65 Stems;
• 20 Drum Loops;
• 19 Fx;
• 12 Melody Loops;
• 4 Vocals.

Preset Details:
• 10 Spire Presets;
• 10 Serum Presets.

Synth Presets Compatibility:
* Please Use Reveal Sound Spire Version 1.1.15 Or Higher;
* Please Use Xfer Serum Version 1.27b2 Or Higher.

other products from this label