No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Spire Synthwave Essentials Bundle



Spire Synthwave Essentials Bundle contains both Spire Los Angeles Nights (Volume 1) and Spire Miami Nights (Volume 2), two products which are now neatly combined into an affordable inspirational bundle.

Picture yourself driving down the San Bernadino freeway with the top down and the wind in your hair, the distinctive sights of Los Angeles ahead and the chill sounds of 80s synthwave surrounding you. Great music doesn’t just have its own sound – it brings the imagination to life.

Renowned sound designers John Kunkel and Joe Garrett allow you to capture that spirit in your own productions with a complete set of 80s inspired Spire presets, injecting the warmth and mood into your synthwave, progressive, and trance tracks.

What’s Included?

Volume 1

139 Spire Presets – Whether you’re going retro or pushing the boundaries of new era Chillwave, these presets give you an incredible array of sounds to choose from to fill out your tunes and get precisely the vibe you’re after.

45 MIDI Files – Sorted into folders as they appear in the demo, we’ve crafted these starter files to show you the range of what’s possible and to give you a wealth of options to pick and choose from when pulling pieces for your tunes.

49 Drum Loops – Lovingly crafted to drive the sounds of Los Angeles synthwave, these drum loops offer retro rhythms and dynamic patterns that will let you shape your sound from the ground up.

5 Drum Fills – Add dynamism to your drum patterns and make your track stand out with these drum fills.

16 Classic Drum Hits – Put a touch of the 80s in your tunes with these classic, instantly recognizable drum hits.

3 FL Studio Project Files – Still want more? The FL Studio Project Files we used to make the demo are also included, with all mixing and mastering in place.

Volume 2

128 Spire Presets – Craft genuine retro lines with over a hundred presets designed to deliver upbeat, summery synthwave sounds.

35 MIDI Files – Just as you’ve heard in the demo, these are complete pieces that are ready for you to mix, match, and groove.

10 Drum Loops – Drum loops that sound like they’ve come straight from the vintage record store, crisp and readily modified to get your sound out of your head and into your ears.

9 Classic Drum Hits – Infuse an authentic retro feel and make your track stand out with these memorable classic drum hits for a true 80s sound.

Of course, we’ve ensured that the entire collective package is categorized and sorted, so it’s simple and intuitive to find what you need, and all presets are volume normalized, rooted and mod wheel mapped where appropriate. Just download, install, and start making music.

Product Compatibility:
Reveal Sound Spire version 1.5.11 or higher;
FL Studio for project files.

other products from this label