No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Ultra Future Bass Vocals 7

Author: Vandalism
Type: Samples


'Ultra Future Bass Vocals 7" is a collection of royalty-free vocals that features 4 beautiful songs performed by a talented male singer. Each song includes fully mixed vocals that are 100% ready to be used instantly in your tracks. As usual, we've also included MIDI harmony (chords) to each kit to give you the full flexibility!

Product Details:
• 4 Full Original Vocals;
• 20 Loops In Total;
• 14 DRY Vocal Phrases;
• 6 WET Vocal Phrases;
• 120, 120 and 140 BPM;
• 12 MIDI Loops;
• Key-Labeled;
• 100% Royalty-Free.

other products from this label